Court Reporters

To purchase a certified transcript of your court hearing, e-mail the following information to the assigned Court Reporter for the hearing as listed below:

  • The case name and number
  • The date of your hearing and approximate time the hearing took place
  • Your contact information, including name, phone number, e-mail, and US mailing address

If you do not know who the assigned Court Reporter for your hearing was, you can find that information in the upper left corner of the minute entry for the hearing.

If the information in the upper left corner of the minute entry lists the Court Reporter as “Liberty” or another Court Reporter not listed below, and you wish to purchase a transcript, contact LeAnn Pappas at lpappas@courts.az.gov or call 520-866-5428.


The Official Court Reporters for Pinal County are:

Laurie Miller lmiller2@courts.az.gov 520-866-5422
Kelly Hartwig khartwig@courts.az.gov 520-866-5484
Michelle Wellner  mwellner@courts.az.gov 520-866-5489
Sandalee Moring smoring@courts.az.gov 520-866-5442
Dana Valles dvalles@courts.az.gov 520-866-5715
Christy Zavala czavala@courts.az.gov 520-866-5496
Sonia Vaca svaca@courts.az.gov 520-866-5480
Jacquelyn Allen jaallen@courts.az.gov 520-866-5443
Traci Strutsman tstutsman@courts.az.gov 520-866-5424
Leann Pappas lpappas@courts.az.gov 520-866-5428



**Please note: No CD recordings of any hearings are available for purchase.