County Home  |  Online Services  |  Visitors  |  Jobs  |  Government  |  Economic Development
 
  Menu

Upcoming Elections

2019 Important Dates for Voters

  • March 12: Jurisdictional Election - nothing scheduled for this date

  • May 21: Jurisdictional Election - nothing scheduled for this date

  • August 27: Primary Election -

    Last Day to Register to Vote - July 29 (Monday)

    Military & Overseas Registered Voters ballots will be mailed - July 13 (Saturday)

    Early ballots are mailed to the Permanent Early Voting List (PEVL) & absentee voters; early in-person voting begins at the 3 Recorder’s Office locations - July 31 (Wednesday)

  • November 5: General Election -

    Last Day to Register to Vote - October 7 (Monday)

    Military & Overseas Registered Voters ballots will be mailed - September 21 (Saturday)

    Early ballots are mailed to the Permanent Early Voting List (PEVL) & absentee voters; early in-person voting begins at the 3 Recorder’s Office locations - October 9 (Wednesday)

2020 Important Dates for Voters

  • March 17: Presidential Preference Election -

    Last Day to Register to Vote - February 18 (Tuesday)*
    *Note: Pursuant to A.R.S. §§ 16-120 (B)

    Military & Overseas Registered Voters ballots will be mailed - February 1 (Saturday)

    Early ballots are mailed to the Permanent Early Voting List (PEVL) & absentee voters; early in-person voting begins at the 3 Recorder’s Office locations - February 19 (Wednesday)

  • May 19: Jurisdictional Election - will be updated if applicable

  • August 25: Primary Election -

    Last Day to Register to Vote - July 27 (Monday)

    Military & Overseas Registered Voters ballots will be mailed - July 11 (Saturday)

    Early ballots are mailed to the Permanent Early Voting List (PEVL) & absentee voters; early in-person voting begins at the 3 Recorder’s Office locations - July 29 (Wednesday)

  • November 3: General Election -

    Last Day to Register to Vote - October 5 (Monday)

    Military & Overseas Registered Voters ballots will be mailed - September 19 (Saturday)

    Early ballots are mailed to the Permanent Early Voting List (PEVL) & absentee voters; early in-person voting begins at the 3 Recorder’s Office locations - October 7 (Wednesday)

 

Pinal County Government Web Disclaimer