County Home  |  Online Services  |  Visitors  |  Jobs  |  Government  |  Economic Development
 
  Menu

Contact Us

After Hours Emergency (General Maintenance)
Call 520-866-6622

After Hours Emergency (Detention Facilities)
Call 520-483-3345

Director
Archie R. Carreon
520-866-6416
Archie.Carreon@pinalcountyaz.gov

Facilities Maintenance Manager
James Deal
520-866-6385
james.deal@pinalcountyaz.gov

HVAC / Custodial Superintendent
Daniel Cosillos
520-866-6233
Daniel.Cosillos@pinalcountyaz.gov

General Maintenance Superintendent
John Espinoza
520-866-6232
John.Espinoza@pinalcountyaz.gov 

Maintenance Supervisor - Jail Facilities
John Fick
520-866-5088
John.Fick@pinalcountyaz.gov

Accountant/Administrative Supervisor
Brenda Uribe
520-866-6475
Brenda.Uribe@pinalcountyaz.gov

 

Pinal County Government Web Disclaimer