County Home  |  Online Services  |  Visitors  |  Jobs  |  Government  |  Economic Development

Elected and Appointed Officials of Pinal County

Board of Supervisors
  Pete Rios
District 1  
Mike Goodman
District 2, Chairman 
Stephen Miller
District 3, Vice Chairman 
Anthony Smith
District 4  
Todd House
District 5 
County Officials
  Douglas Wolf
County Assessor
Kent Volkmer
County Attorney
Virginia Ross
County Recorder
Jill Broussard
County School Superintendent
Mark Lamb
County Sheriff
Michael McCord
County Treasurer
Superior Court

Hon. Stephen F. McCarville, Presiding
Superior Court Presiding Judge

Hon. Kevin D. White
Superior Court Associate Presiding Judge
Hon. Joseph R. Georgini
Presiding Civil Judge

Hon. Brenda E. Oldham

Hon. Steven J. Fuller
Division Presiding Criminal Judge

Hon. Daniel A. Washburn
Juvenile Presiding Judge

Hon. Jason R. Holmberg

Hon. Henry G. Gooday
Hon. Delia Neal

Hon. DeLana J. Fuller

Hon. Richard T. Platt

Hon. Lawrence A. Wharton

Hon. Dwight P. Callahan

Hon. Robert C. Olson
Presiding Probate Judge  

Hon. Patrick K. Gard

Hon. Megan K. Weagant

Amanda Stanford
Clerk of the Superior Court

Justice of the Peace
  Hon. Shaun Babeu
Pioneer Justice Court 
Hon. John Ellsworth
Casa Grande Justice Court
Hon. Brett Eisele 
Central Pinal Justice Court  
Hon. Lyle Riggs 
Western Pinal Justice Court 
Hon. Nancy Discher
Copper Corridor Justice Court
Hon. Douglas Coleman 
Apache Junction Justice Court

Justice Court Constables

  Mal Osgood
Pioneer Justice Court 
Scott Elliott
Casa Grande Justice Court 
David Irvin
Central Pinal Justice Court 
Glenn Morrison
Constable, Western Pinal Justice Court 
Mike Sloan
Copper Corridor Justice Court 
Ted Gremmel
Apache Junction Justice Court 

     Appointed County Officials

    Louis "Lou" Andersen
   County Manager
    Natasha Kennedy
   Clerk of the Board
   Internal Audit Officer

     Leadership Organizational Chart including Department Directors

Pinal County Government Web Disclaimer