County Home  |  Online Services  |  Visitors  |  Jobs  |  Government  |  Economic Development
 
  Menu

  Constables
David Irvin
Precinct 1 - Florence/Coolidge Justice Court
...............................................
Constable Phone: 520-705-1695
Court Phone: 520-866-7194
Court Fax: 520-866-7190
david.irvin@pinalcountyaz.gov
400 S Central Avenue
Florence, AZ 85132
Ben Crow
Precinct 2 - Casa Grande Justice Court
...............................................
Constable Phone: 520-705-3794
Court Phone: 520-836-5471
Court Fax: 520-866-7404
ben.crow@pinalcountyaz.gov 
820 E Cottonwood Lane
Casa Grande, AZ 85122

Virginia Duarte
Precinct 3 - Eloy Justice Court
...............................................
Constable Phone: 520-483-7072
Court Phone: 520-483-7072
Court Fax: 520-466-4473
virginia.duarte@pinalcountyaz.gov
 
801 N Main St
Eloy, AZ 85131

Henry Velasquez
Precinct 4 - Mammoth/San Manuel Justice Court
...............................................
Constable Phone: 520-709-1121
Court Phone: 520-487-2262
Court Fax: 520-866-7839
henry.velasquez@pinalcountyaz.gov
116 S Catalina Avenue
Mammoth, AZ 85618

Mike Sloan
Precinct 5 - Oracle Justice Court
...............................................
Constable Phone: 520-709-8658
Court Phone: 520-866-7801
Court Fax: 520-866-7812
mike.sloan@pinalcountyaz.gov
1470 N Justice Drive
Oracle, AZ 85623
Chris Alvarado
Precinct 6 - Superior/Kearny Justice Court
...............................................
Constable Phone: 520-709-8656
Court Phone: 520-866-6950
Court Fax: 520-689-2369
christopher.alvarado@pinalcountyaz.gov
60 E Main Street
Superior, AZ 85173
John Acton
Precinct 7 - Apache Junction Justice Court
...............................................

Constable Phone: 480-694-8595
Court Phone: 480-982-2921
Court Fax: 520-866-6153
john.acton@pinalcountyaz.gov
575 N Idaho Road, Suite 200
Apache Junction, AZ 85119
Bret Roberts
Precinct 8 - Maricopa/Stanfield Justice Court
...............................................
Constable Phone: 520-840-5294
Court Phone: 520-866-3999
Court Fax: 520-866-3990
bret.roberts@pinalcountyaz.gov
19955 N Wilson Avenue
Maricopa, AZ 85139
 

Pinal County Government Web Disclaimer