County Home  |  Online Services  |  Visitors  |  Jobs  |  Government  |  Economic Development
 
  Menu

  Constables
Mal Osgood
Precinct 1 - Constable, Pioneer Justice Court  
...............................................
Constable Phone: 520-709-8656
Court Phone: 480-982-2921
Court Fax: 520-866-6153
Mal.Osgood@pinalcountyaz.gov
575 N Idaho Road, Suite 200
Apache Junction, AZ 85119
Scott Elliott
Precinct 2 - Constable, Casa Grande Justice Court
...............................................
Constable Phone: 520-866-7411
Court Phone: 520-866-7475
Court Fax: 520-866-7404
Scott.Elliott@pinalcountyaz.gov
820 E Cottonwood Lane
Casa Grande, AZ 85122
David Irvin
Precinct 3 - Constable, Central Pinal Justice Court

...............................................
Constable Phone: 520-705-1695
Main Court Phone (Florence location): 520-866-7194
Main Court Fax (Florence location): 520-866-7190
Satellite Office Phone (Eloy location): 520-483-7072
Satellite Office Fax (Eloy location): 520-466-4473
David.irvin@pinalcountyaz.gov
Main Court Location:
400 S Central Avenue – Florence, AZ 85132
Satellite Office Location:
801 N Main Street – Eloy, AZ 85131
Glenn Morrison
Precinct 4 - Constable, Western Pinal Justice Court
 ...............................................
Constable Phone: 520-840-5294
Court Phone: 520-866-3999
Court Fax: 520-866-3990
Glenn.Morrison@pinalcountyaz.gov
19955 N Wilson Avenue
Maricopa, AZ 85139
Mike Sloan
Precinct 5 - Constable, Copper Corridor Justice Court
...............................................
Constable Phone: 520-709-8658
Main Court Phone (Superior location): 520-866-6950
Main Court Fax (Superior location): 520-689-2369
Satellite Office Phone (Oracle location): 520-866-7801
Satellite Office Fax (Oracle location): 520-866-7812
Michael.Sloan@pinalcountyaz.gov
Main Court Location:
60 E Main Street – Superior, AZ 85173
Satellite Office Location:
1470 N Justice Drive – Oracle, AZ 85623
Ted Gremmel
Precinct 6 - Constable, Apache Junction Justice Court
...............................................
Constable Phone: 480-694-8595
Court Phone: 480-982-2921
Court Fax: 520-866-6153
Ted.Gremmel@pinalcountyaz.gov
575 N Idaho Road, Suite 200
Apache Junction, AZ 85119
 

Pinal County Government Web Disclaimer