County Home  |  Online Services  |  Visitors  |  Jobs  |  Government  |  Economic Development
 
  Menu

Purchasing Department Contacts

Lori Pruitt, Purchasing Manager
(520) 866-6526
Lori.Pruitt@pinalcountyaz.gov

 

Carol Lang, Procurement Officer
(520) 866-6011
Carol.Lang@pinalcountyaz.gov

Departments Supported:  Budget, Facilities, Fleet, Housing and Library

Elizabeth Zink, Procurement Officer
(520) 866-6667
Elizabeth.Zink@pinalcountyaz.gov

Department Supported:  Information Technology

P-card Program Administrator

 Krystle Sigman, Procurement Officer
(520) 866-6262
Krystle.Sigman@pinalcountyaz.gov
 

Departments Supported:  Animal Control, Assessor, County Attorney, County Manager / PIO, Economic Development, Elections, Public Defender, Recorder, Sheriff, and Treasurer

Lorina Gillette, Procurement Officer
(520) 866-6639
Lorina.Gillette@pinalcountyaz.gov
 

Departments Supported:  Air Quality, Airpark, Community Development, Emergency Management, Open Space & Trails, Public Works, and Construction Projects 

Shonna McBride, Procurement Officer
(520) 866-6265
Shonna.McBride@pinalcountyaz.gov
  

Departments Supported: Adult Probation, BOS / Clerk of the Board, Courts, Finance, Hearing Office, Human Resources, Juvenile Probation / Courts, Medical Examiner, Medical Forensics, Public Fiduciary, Public Health, and Risk Management

Ann Synodis, Sr. Administrative Assistant
(520) 866-6008
Ann.Synodis@pinalcountyaz.gov

Purchasing Support 

Vending Services, Sparkletts Water Services



Email invoices to: FinanceInvoices@pinalcountyaz.gov

 

Pinal County Government Web Disclaimer