County Home  |  Online Services  |  Visitors  |  Jobs  |  Government  |  Economic Development
 
  Menu

Purchasing Department Contacts

Randon Riffey, Purchasing Manager
(520) 866-6526
Randon.Riffey@pinalcountyaz.gov

Shonna McBride, Procurement Officer
(520) 866-6265
Shonna.McBride@pinalcountyaz.gov
Departments Supported:  BOS / County Manager, County Attorney, Courts, Economic Development, Human Resources, Medical Examiner, Public Defender, Public Health

Services/Commodities:
Courier / Transportation
Professional Services (legal, accounting, counselor)

Elizabeth Zink, Procurement Officer
(520) 866-6667
Elizabeth.Zink@pinalcountyaz.gov
Departments Supported:  Animal Control, Library District

Services/Commodities:
Cell Phones Temporary Employment Services
Furniture Uniforms

Procurement Cards

Web Order Program for Office & Computer Supplies
Promotional & Imprinted Items

 

 Lori Pruitt, Procurement Officer
(520) 866-6262
Lori.Pruitt@pinalcountyaz.gov
Departments Supported:  Adult & Juvenile Probation, Finance, Information Technology, Sheriff

Services/Commodities:
Advertising / Legal Publications Office & Postage Machines
Computer - Hardware & Software Surplus Property

Gloria Bean, Procurement Officer
(520) 866-6009
Gloria.Bean@pinalcountyaz.gov
Departments Supported:   Air Quality, Assessor, Elections, Facilities, Fleet/Risk Management, Housing, Recorder, Treasurer

Services/Commodities:
Banking / ATM Services Modular Buildings
Bottled Water Waste, Disposal & Shredding
Gasoline & Oil  

Lorina Gillette, Procurement Officer
(520) 866-6639
Lorina.Gillette@pinalcountyaz.gov
 
Department Supported: Airpark, Community Development, Public Works

Services/Commodities:
Heavy Equipment
Vehicle Purchases & Leases

 Ann Synodis, Sr. Administrative Assistant
(520) 866-6008
Ann.Synodis@pinalcountyaz.gov

Purchasing Support

 

Services/Commodities:
Vending Machines


Email invoices to: FinanceInvoices@pinalcountyaz.gov