County Home  |  Online Services  |  Visitors  |  Jobs  |  Government  |  Economic Development
 
  Menu

Legislative Districts

District 4
Name Address Phone/Email Term
Lynne Pancrazi (D)
State Senator
Hse Wing Rm 308, 1770 W. Washington, Phx 85007 Ph: (602) 926-3004
lpancrazi@azleg.gov
2016
Charlene R. Fernandez (D)
State Rep.
Hse Wing Rm 126, 1770 W. Washington, Phx 85007 Ph: (602) 926-3098
cfernandez@azleg.gov
2016
Lisa Otondo(D)
State Rep.
Hse Wing Rm 123, 1770 W. Washington, Phx 85007 Ph: (602) 926-3002
lotondo@azleg.gov
2016
  
District 7
Name Address Phone/Email Term
Carlyle Begay (D)
State Senator
Hse Wing Rm 315, 1770 W. Washington, Phx 85007 Ph: (602) 926-5862
cbegay@azleg.gov
2016
Jennifer D. Benally (D)
State Rep.
Hse Wing Rm 119, 1770 W. Washington, Phx 85007 Ph: (602) 926-3079
jbenally@azleg.gov
2016
Albert Hale (D)
State Rep.
Hse Wing Rm 328, 1770 W. Washington, Phx 85007 Ph: (602) 926-4323
ahale@azleg.gov
2016
  
District 8
Name Address Phone/Email Term
Barbara McGuire (D)
State Senator
Hse Wing Rm 314, 1770 W. Washington, Phx 85007 Ph: (602) 926-5836
bmcguire@azleg.gov
2016
Frank Pratt (R)
State Rep.
Hse Wing Rm 226, 1770 W. Washington, Phx 85007
Ph: (602) 926-5761
fpratt@azleg.gov
2016
Thomas "T.J." Shope (R)
State Rep.
Hse Wing Rm 112, 1770 W. Washington, Phx 85007 Ph: (602) 926-3012
tshope@azleg.gov
2016
  
District 11
Name Address Phone/Email Term
Steve Smith (R)
State Senator
Hse Wing Rm 303, 1700 W. Washington, Phx 85007 Ph: (602) 926-5685
stsmith@azleg.gov
2016
Mark Finchem (R)
State Rep.
Hse Wing Rm 337, 1770 W. Washington, Phx 85007 Ph: (602) 926-3122
mfinchem@azleg.gov
2016
Vince Leach (R)
State Rep.
Hse Wing Rm 342, 1770 W. Washington, Phx 85007 Ph: (602) 926-3106
vleach@azleg.gov
2016
  
District 12
Name Address Phone/Email Term
Andy Biggs (R)
State Senator
Hse Wing Rm 205, 1770 W. Washington, Phx 85007 Ph: (602) 926-4371
abiggs@azleg.gov
2016
Eddie Farnsworth (R)
State Rep.
Hse Wing Rm 224, 1770 W. Washington, Phx 85007 Ph: (602) 926-5735
efarnsworth@azleg.gov
2016
Warren Petersen (R)
State Rep.
Hse Wing Rm 312, 1770 W. Washington, Phx 85007 Ph: (602) 926-4136
wpetersen@azleg.gov
2016
  
District 16
Name Address Phone/Email Term
Dave Farnsworth (R)
State Senator
Hse Wing Rm 304, 1770 W. Washington, Phx 85007 Ph: (602) 926-3020
dfarnsworth@azleg.gov
2016
Doug Coleman (R)
State Rep.
Hse Wing Rm 306, 1770 W. Washington, Phx 85007 Ph: (602) 926-3160
dcoleman@azleg.gov
2016
Kelly Townsend (R)
State Rep.
Hse Wing Rm 302, 1770 W. Washington, Phx 85007 Ph: (602) 926-4467
ktownsend@azleg.gov
2016