County Home  |  Online Services  |  Visitors  |  Jobs  |  Government  |  Economic Development

Membership List


LEPC Chair
Mark Zeibak, Plant Manager
Coolidge Generating Station

LEPC Chair-Elect
Peter Zick, Chief
Florence Fire Department

LEPC Coordinator
Art Carlton, Emergency Planner
Pinal County Office of Emergency Management

Coy Amerson, Chief
Eloy Fire District
Paul Babeu, Sheriff
Pinal County Sheriff's Office
David Dickinson, Operations Supervisor
Diversified Water Utilities, Inc
Robert Farell, Lead Compliance Engineer
Pinal County Air Quality Control District

Rick Haddow, Citizen

Tina Hidalgo, AP Manager
Walmart DC - Casa Grande

Christopher Josefowicz, Major
Arizona Department of Corrections

Ray Klein, Assist. Chief
Avra Valley Fire District

Joe Lucero, Officer
Apache Junction Police Department


Kevin Madden, Battalion Chief
Casa Grande Fire Department

John Mihalic

Scott Miller, Chief
Casa Grande Fire Department

Jim Morgan, Assist Chief
Casa Grande Fire Department

Richard Ochs, Battalion Chief
Superstition Fire and Medical District

William Pitman, Chief
Eloy Police Department

Kore Redden, BDPR Administrator
Pinal County Public Health Service District

Tom Schryer, Director
Pinal County Public Health Service District

Larry Southard, Chief
Oracle Fire District

Doug Stinson, Deputy
Pinal County Sheriff's Office

Jason Villegas, Lieutenant
Pinal County Sheriff's Office

Kelly Weddle Assist. Chief
Eloy Fire District



Emergency Management

Physical Address:
31 N. Pinal Street
Building F
Florence, AZ 85132

Postal Address:
Pinal County
Public Works
P.O. Box 727
Florence, AZ 85132

Toll Free:
Email Us
Main Contact List


Pinal County Government Web Disclaimer