County Home  |  Online Services  |  Visitors  |  Jobs  |  Government  |  Economic Development

Title:CORP Detention Officer Retirement Board
Authority:A.R.S. Section 38-893 Established by Board of Supervisors on February 26, 2003.
Membership:Five Member Board: Mike Goodman (Chairman), Stephanie Swafford, Richard Benavidez, Trevonte McClain, Robert Huddleston
Term:Tow (2) or Four (4) Years

Board Structure: One Member is the Chairman of the Board of Supervisors, or the chairman's designee, who is approved by the Board of Supervisors; two members who are elected by secret ballot by members employed by the participating county in a designated position; and two citizens, one of whom shall be the Chairman of the Merit System Commission.

Oversight for Administration of the County’s Corrections Officer Retirement Plan for Detention Officers.

Staff Contact:Cindi Grant, Pinal County Human Resources 520.866.6598
Meeting Dates:
Downloads:Agendas       |      Minutes


Pinal County Government Web Disclaimer