County Home  |  Online Services  |  Visitors  |  Jobs  |  Government  |  Economic Development
 
  Menu

Skip Navigation Links

NeoGov Perform Module

The NeoGov Perform module automates probationary and annual performance reviews for employees.

NeoGov Login

Perform - Manager's Guide

Perform - Employee's Guide

Adding Goals into Evaluation

Training Video: Employee Acknowledge/Sign Evaluation and Self-Rating

 

NeoGov Super Users
*Although any super-user from any department can assist you, please start with those from within your own department.

Court Administration
   Coral Aguilera / caguilera@courts.az.gov / x5492
   Elicia Morrow / EMorrow@courts.az.gov / x5410
   Odette Apodaca / OApodaca@courts.az.gov / x5436

Adult Probation
   Rubi Duenez / rubi.duenez@pinalcountyaz.gov / x5650
   Ryan Osborn / ryan.osborn@pinalcountyaz.gov / x5606
   Kristie Wooley / Kristie.Wooley@pinalcountyaz.gov / x5626

Juvenile Court Services
   Elaine Bridschge / EBridsch@courts.az.gov / x7074
   Michael Faust / MFaust@courts.az.gov / x4050
   Donna McBride / DMcbride@courts.az.gov / x4405

Court HR
   Doris Greener / dgreener@courts.az.gov / x5574
   Don Hendrix / dohendrix@courts.az.gov / x5419

Performance Review Resources

Performance Review Form

Writing and Delivering Performance Reviews - FAQ

 

Pinal County Government Web Disclaimer