County Home  |  Online Services  |  Visitors  |  Jobs  |  Government  |  Economic Development

New Board and Elected Officials to be Sworn In on Monday, December 21, 2020
Date: 12/17/2020

The Oath of Office Ceremony for the Board of Supervisors and other Elected Officials will take place next Monday, December 21, 2020, at 10 am.

New Supervisors Kevin Cavanaugh, representing District 1, Jeffrey McClure representing District 4, and Jeff Serdy, representing District 5, will all take the Oath. Supervisors Mike Goodman, representing District 2, and Stephen Miller, representing District 3, will also be sworn in at the ceremony as they begin their second and third terms respectively.

 Additionally, Elected officials Jill Broussard (School Superintendent), Mark Lamb (Sheriff), Michael McCord (Treasurer), Douglas Wolf (Assessor), and Kent Volkmer (County Attorney) are all returning to office and will all take the Oath on Monday. Recorder Virginia Ross is also returning and took her Oath in a private ceremony yesterday.

Those who wish to watch the event are highly encouraged to view the live stream of the ceremony via the link below.

Any media who wish to attend the event should contact James Daniels at [email protected].

Oath of Office
Click here to access live ceremony


Pinal County Government Web Disclaimer