County Home  |  Online Services  |  Visitors  |  Jobs  |  Government  |  Economic Development

Transportation Advisory Committee

First Row-Left to Right: Gordon Brown, Ted Hawkins, Chair Maxine Brown, Anna Flores, and Vice-Chair Kevin Louis; Second Row-Left to Right: Ron Vogler, William Beebe, Jim Fabris, and David Garcia 

The Transportation Advisory Committee (TAC) is a citizen panel appointed by the Pinal County Board of Supervisors.  The TAC consists of ten qualified electors of Pinal County, two members from each of Pinal County's five supervisory districts to serve a four-year term.  The committee meets annually to review, update, and recommend a fiscally constrained Five-Year Transportation Plan.

Left to Right: Vice-Chair Kevin Louis and Chair Maxine Brown



Meeting Information

 TAC meetings are held each September, November, and February in Florence.  Notices and agendas are posted at the following locations in compliance with Arizona's Open Meeting Law and Pinal County Transportation Advisory Committee Bylaws.

Pinal County Government
31 N. Pinal Street Building A & F
(Lobbies and kiosk outside of Bldg A)
Florence, Arizona 85132

Meetings, with the exception of executive sessions, are open to the public.

 Committee Forms

 Committee Guiding Documents

Transportation Planning

31 N. Pinal Street
Building F
Florence, Az 85132



Transportation Advisory Committee


Pinal County Government Web Disclaimer